Sunny day

Andrew got some weeding work to do today :) We were both supposed to be off but he didnt mind working when pete asked him. I had a nice day off in the sun. I am to be honest a little bit over sunshine and I like cloudy warm days more than sunny warm. But it has been so cold here lately so it was really nice with a sunny day :)

We are taking a goodbye round through town today, saying goodbye to everyone. Sad, but Im happy. I am over living in a small town were I cant do anything without asking people to drive me here and there. Where is the independency? If you dont have a drivers licens, you need buses and trams. But we will miss the friendly people here off course.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marita M

But you will come home to your friendly old mum, grumpy brother and totaly inzane sister (not to mention wierd old Joakim)... that must be something to look forward too :-)

2010-05-04 @ 07:09:33
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0