Singapore

We are in Singapore airport. Andrew says hi :) 11hours on the flight to get here. Andrew saw 4 movies and I saw 3. Strangely I didnt fall a sleep. I allways sleep on the flights. Weird. Oh and I got to see "Lovely Bones" which I have wanted to see for a loong time. It was soo good!! And I also saw a movie about Nelson Mandela. I loved that too. He is a very good man. And they visited his prison cell where I actually have been on Robin Island outside Capetown. Now we will be here for 6 hours waiting for the next 12hour flight. I looove this airport so its ok :)

Some things just make me very confused sometimes. Like today when we were on the flight and the crew came out and gave us burning hot small towels. I didnt get it at all, but then I looked around and saw all people putting them on their face. How did they know what to do with those? And why do they give you face towels anyway? My armspits was a bit smelly so I cleaned them with the towel instead. :)

Byyyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllloooooooooooooooooooo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mormor

You have the same time table as I had. Round 11 oclock from Chrischurch and six hours at Singapore airport, which is the grandest airport I have ever seen.

See you

2010-05-06 @ 13:07:24
Postat av: Marita M

Now I am getting a bit jealous... I want to se Singapore airport too...



Good for you not doing as everyone else with the towels... I always tried to teach you to go your own way and just see how well that turned out... :-)



Soon saturday ... goodie...

2010-05-07 @ 06:11:51
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0