Pinch and a punch

A pinch and a punch
for the first of the month

I had never heard that before I came traveling. If you dont know what I am talking about I will tell you. Every first day in a month you say what I just wrote in the top, and you pinch and punch someone. I havent got any today, cuz I just realized now what day it is. I will do it to Andrew when he comes back from training though. Moahaha

Cant believe its May. I have been in NZ for 4 months and almost seen nothing. Mission incomplete. But at least I got to work for some Kiwis and meet fun people. :)

Oh. And yesterday Andrews old workmates invited us for free dinner at restaurant. That was nice. Finally some real food ;) I am starting to get hungry all the time now :P

Have fun pinch punching people today

In a bit yaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marita M

Your aunt Nettan has her birthday today as well!!! A good date because it's almost impossible to forget as it's a national holliday...



Give Andrew a pinch and a punch from me too :-)

2010-05-01 @ 11:24:15
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0