OMG YOU WRITE EVERYTHING



My manager in the back:D Im not allowed to write any names according to the restaurants police, my manager told me yesterday. Picture must be ok though, right? :)


My manager decided to spend 3 hours reading my blog, and he said "OMG YOU WRITE EVERYTHING", so I decided to write that so he can say it again :) hehe.. Anyway good for me I didnt write what I really think about him..................only joking.. he is cool :D

I dont have so much to say today, Im baking for the moment..scones off course, then its wooork time...

Oh, Andrew decided to be really funny today and he hid in the freezer. When I came to clean it he jumped out with a big BOOO. I got a chock and got so scared that tears filled my eyes. Andrew laughed so much that tears filled his... I will get him back

PS: Mormor, Dont have bad concious, its not about the money, they just like to keep me busy here.. :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joanna

Haha, det är ju det bloggar är till för. Att skriva om allt och inget! Grym blogg, min inneboende läser den då och då så jag kände att jag fick kika in på den också för att se vad det var som vart så intressant. Nu har du en till läsare =).



Have a nice day!

2010-03-11 @ 10:22:11
URL: http://anotherworkofart.blogg.se/
Postat av: cissi

Jag haller med..:) fast han var lite fundersam over mina planer att lamna jobbet, som jag hade glomt att namna for honom eftersom jag inte vet sakertnar de kommer ske an..:P Men nu ar han en trogen lasare haha :)

2010-03-12 @ 03:10:06
URL: http://fotavtryck.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0