weekly pay

In Nz and Australia they pay out salary once a week. That is so much better than the monthly pay you get in Sweden. Even if you use all the money the first day, you still only have to live on bark and grass for 6 days. If you would spend your money even on the first week in Sweden, you have to wait for 3 WHOLE WEEKS until you can eat proper again. Not that I use all my money the first week, I have been saving heaps since I came to Lake Tekapo.

Today I start working at four in the restaurant. That means allmost no time between. I hope at least I get to finish earlier :) Poor Andrew has tooth ache and cant afford to get his tooth fixed. It is so expensive to go to the  dentist, its rediculous. But he called the doctor and got some pills to get his swollen cheeks down for now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0