Taxi Kayak



Wohoooooooooooo!! No more work for 3 whole days. It might not sound alot for you, but for me its something that doesnt happen alot for the moment. :)
After todays work we took the kayaks out on the lake for a bit. I had my own one and Andrew and Mormor had one together. Mormor tried to help rowing for a bit, but they kept on going around in circles so she decided to relax and let Andrew take her around. Yea well, she is on vacation I suppose...:) But she did promise us a free dinner in Queenstown as thank you for the guided taxi tour round the lake..

Tonight we are going stargazing. And tomorrow we are finally getting out of here..:) Yeeeeeeeeyyyyy!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

§Hi cici

So, could you give me the name of the place where you re working please ?

See you have good time :)

Keep on enjoying and writing

Hery

2010-03-20 @ 00:12:39
Postat av: Anonym

I am working in the Holiday motor camp :)

2010-03-21 @ 05:14:53
Postat av: hery

thx

2010-03-21 @ 09:12:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0