Shopping day



today me and Andrew finally got a lift to timaru. I have been waiting for weeks and the shopping list just got longer and more expensive. All money I have saved cuz there is no shops here, are now gone :( But to be fair, it was necessary things most of it. I bought contacts for 6 month, shoes for work (they are so ugly and I will never ever wear them outside work, but I had to buy something for work). I also bought underwears rechargeable batteries for Elmo, so now I can play with him how much I want to and yea, thats it. Everthing added up to 500dollar. I dont like spending that much on boring things, but you got to do it sometimes. Andrew didnt spend anything on himself, but he did spend money on me.

He bought me 4 new beads to my Pandora bracelet. It is so beautiful... isnt he the best boyfriend?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

I must say he seems like a great boyfriend...

2010-03-09 @ 18:48:27
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0