Shadow



I forgot to turn the picture, it takes so long time to put a pic in so I will leave it like this :P

It looks a bit funny when people are traveling alone and take pictures of themselves. If you dont have a camera with timer, or are too shy to ask someone to take it for you, you usually end up with pictures off your face, which all look the same and you cant even see the background, which you actually wanted to have in the pic. And I hate to do it. It feels weird to take a pic of myself sitting there smiling alone. hehe.. maybe its just me.. 


Mormor told me she had taken two of those pics today when she was climbing up Mount John, but she didnt like them. But I thought it was a funny idea to at least get her shadow. But unfortunaley there is no background of how high she was on this pic either. Today she took the one hour walk up a big mountain.


 She thought it was easy. My goodness she is crazy. I hope I heritage her crazyness and fitness when Im in the same age as her...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0