Resigned

I have now resigned from both my works and will be leaving the 7th of April. :) We are going up north. I have heard about a town called Nelson, which is supposed to be like a hippy town. It is a big town on the coast so it will be a nice change from a small town. At least we will have something to do when we are not working. Well we didnt find a work yet, but hopefully it wont take us a long time before we get one...:)

My new plan is to buy a sailing boat and sail around the world.. yes I know, its crazy but thats me. Anyway I need to win 100 000 krones to do that, so I entered a competition here on blogg.se and my mother was so nice and went to buy a chewing gum bag, which was required to enter the competition. So I need you all to vote on my bag mix please. Here is the link www.hundratusen.nu/mix/7cAj

Good luck to me:)


Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Ooops... the link didn't work.... I just got a green page :-/



Nelson is one of the few towns in NZ I've heard of... but I don't know squat about it anyway... I really hope you get a job quickly then... money makes the world go round!

2010-03-27 @ 09:28:45
Postat av: cissi

Hmm will see if I can sort out the link...:) Yea I know, but we will find something... if you really need something, you get it :D

2010-03-28 @ 23:48:38
URL: http://fotavtryck.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0