Queenstown

Yesterdays stargazing was nice. I actually learned alot about the stars that I didnt know. And we got to see saturn and mars from a teleskope. Me and mormor had a very intelligent talk about how the sun goes the wrong way here. It was a bit confusing but we figured everything out.

We are in Queenstown now :) It was an amazing three hours bus ride through the mountains to get here. I was blown away. Queenstown is really beautiful. I wonder if people wake up here every morning and think about how lucky they are to live in a place like this!? If they dont, they should!!

We walked around in town for a bit and had a look around. Then we went to Starbucks so mormor got her first Starbucks coffee.  She was impressed I think :) Then I finally went to the hairdresser. It was really needed. Mormor asked me today if I ever brush my hair cuz it always looks like a birds nest. :( Anyway, it looks good now.

We ended the day with some drinks at the pub. I needed one glass ofwine and I was already dizzy.I havent been drinking for 4 months or something but Mormor is a party animal so I didnt get out of it. We also went to see Green Zone at the cinema.. :)

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0