Monday

day off again :) I got a lovely pancake breakfast from my lovely boyfriend... I am still feeling sick, but we walked to town to have an ice coffee and do some shopping and I felt better after that. I have been lying in this bed for more than 60 hours so I probably needed to move.. :) We also organized some hotels and bus tickets for when my grandmother arrives.. I cant wait... less than 2 weeks from now... :D

In town I got a compliment for my trousers. The girl didn t think I done them myself and she loved them.. :) good hey?

In a bit yaaa

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

I'm sick too... all week with no voice (and you know how I love to talk)... horrible... but I have had some time to play computer games with your brother... that's always fun... today I'm getting a little better but no work for me this week

2010-03-04 @ 15:40:23
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0