Miiiixxxxxxiiiiiiiiit

For the moment I cant  be writing everyday cuz my computer problems... but I will try :) I need 4more votes on my chewing gum bag http://hundratusen.nu/#/mix/7cAj soo come on :)

We had two days of from motels this week. Yesterday and today. Today I have an appointment with a doctor cuz I have actually been very sick lately and I havent been able to work in the restaurant at all for a week. I didnt tell you cuz it looks like I allways get sick :P But this time it seems to be something weird. Anyyywhoooo ... I will tell you more about it later.

One week til we leave and we have collected so much stuff here since we arrived. So I have to sort some things out, deciding what to keep and what not... Have allready packed a whole box that I want to send back home to Sweden. :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0