Ian Mutch-motorbike writer



Today when I was cleaning the lodge I met a man who is traveling the world on a motorbike, writing books about it. He is also writing every month in a motorbike magazine called "road". We shared some travel stories and he showed me the books he has written. I even got one of them called "Harley to Mali". I want to be a writer as well so I was so happy to meet him. He told me that he didnt study to become a journalist, he sort of slipped into it. And even if the writing doesnt make him rich, he seems to have a fantastic life. :)

I invited him to the restaurant tonight so I hope he shows up and tell me more about his writing and traveling.

Talking about the restaurant, they are changing the menu so today all the staff will be tasting the new food. So actually, im in a hurry.. got to go... by the way, my grandmother should be on the flight on her way to the other side of the world now.... yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0