Horse riding in NZ



This is me and Zen. I am not actually closing my eyes, just looking at the horse. He is so cute. It was wonderful to ride today. New Zealand is so beautiful and to see it from a horse back is perfect. We took many canters along the beautiful road next to the mountains. :) I loooved it. We were out for about 3 hours and my ass hurts like ... I dont think I will be able to walk tomorrow. After riding,  some friends from work picked me up and took me home and Andrew was waiting back home with delicious bbq food for all of us. A perfect day off :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Ahh.... brings back memories... you and me on horseback out in the woods in Hisings Kärra.. I miss that a lot sometimes... maybe we can buy a horse some day...

2010-03-04 @ 15:46:25
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0