ABBA and Scrubs



People from all contries in the whole world love Abba. Ok, I cant say ALL, but the once I have been in anyway. And they still play it all the time all over. I am actually listening to them at the cafe I am in at the moment :P

It sucks that my computer is dead. Me and Andrew allways watch scrubs every night. We have seen them all and we know exactly what they are going to say, but we still laugh as much as the first times.. :) But no more... Andrew calls me JD cuz I deam alot.. I do actually.. I cant help it but my brain flighs away all the time... Thats probably why Im a terrible driver. One time I was driving a moped and I started dreaming away.. I was so close to a crash when I woke up from my other world... Scary..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0