Sun is shining

I dont want to sit and write too much today. The sun is shining outside and I have a couple of hours in between work. I will probably just bring my guitar and a book outside and chill out for a bit.

The spa yesterday was a dissapointment unfortunately. But, been there done that. I know I would have gone to the spa sooner ore later, so it happend sooner and I dont have to go back :) It was relaxing though, but yea, not worth the money !!

Ok, I hope you are not freezing too much back in Sweden.

By the way, a theif was circulating outside our cabin last night. He or she stole my bikini bottom that was hanging to dry on the line. Yes, not the top, but the bottom. What kind off person is that??

See ya

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

A disturbed person most likely... and yes we are freezing here.. 13 degrees minus today, but the sun is shining and thats nice...



I will try to send the swedish book for Andrew and a book for you this week... busy busy busy as I started three years of halftime studies beside my regular full time job this week... but I will try to get the things in the mail a.s.a.p.

2010-01-30 @ 14:46:14
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

yea probably.. but to be fare, the bottom was expensive brand one from Australia and the top was a cheap one from Thailand, it might have been a fashionable knowing person who knows value when he sees it. ?? :) Anyway, thanks for that :) Andrew is talking about the book alot..

2010-01-30 @ 20:31:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0