Starbucks



First I want to say that Im really trying to write every day but I dont have internet at home so its not that easy for the moment.. :) And now you probably are wondering about the cute teddy bears.. Me and Andrew both love Starbucks and we went there alot when we were living in Australia. And in Asia we tried not to but sometimes we couldnt help our selves, its an addiction we cant get away from. So to remember our favorite place we decided to collect their bears. We didnt get so many yet, cuz the idea came up in Malaysia, but we will continue until we have as many as we can get.

I am not sick anymore.. And the weather is sunny and warm :) Happy Days. They like me at the restaurant and gives me alot of working days, which is good for my money but I get so tired working both mornings and nights. I think because I havent worked in a while it is more tireing, I just have to get into it. :)

Yesterday they had a wedding at the restaurant. It was so beautiful and all the kids looked like small princesses. I looooved it !!

And so for the question of the day: Why is girls bathroom allways so much more disgusting to clean the mens bathroom? I mean, we are girls. Wherever you are in the world its the same. And Im not just talking about makeup stuff in the sink or tampong stuff everywhere, Im talking about poo !!! Yuck !!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Söta björnar, om du landar på Arlanda när du kommer hem kanske du kan få en nalle från Starbucks Sverige. Enligt artikel i DN så ska de öppna där nämligen... med lite tur så sprider de sig lite över hela Sverige sen...

2010-01-17 @ 11:51:56
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0