Kitchen disaster



Really, I have never liked cooking. It drives me crazy and I have no patience for it at all. I allways had to cook off course, but only for myself and I have not done anything special, usualy microwave food, pasta or pancakes :)

But since I met Andrew I think I havent cooked once. Or actually I have done pancakes a couple of times but thats it. So now I decided that I have to learn, and even if I go crazy, I have to do it to be fare to Andrew. I think he doesnt really mind to cook cuz he likes it, but I would feel better if I could actually feed myself when I need to.  So we are from now on cooking together . I made two hamburgers. I hate the smell off meat and as soon as I had put the mince pieces on the bbq I ran to the kitchen to wash my hands.. Silly, I know, but I will try to be better.

Anyway, it was all successful and we got a nice meal outside in the sun. Yesterday we only ate egg sandwish and I was in charge of the bread, but unfortunately I burned it. I did better today luckely otherwice Andrew probably would have given up on me and I would have to rely on his cooking forever, and ever.

Bon Appetit !!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Jaha... idag var det inget i bloggen jag inte redan visste.... matlagning har ju aldrig varit din starka sida... Vet inte vem du brås på där men det kan ju knappast vara mig i alla fall..

2010-01-26 @ 18:50:46
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

hahah but you havent really let me cook with you either. Everything thats wrong with me is your fault !!!

2010-01-27 @ 04:55:04
Postat av: hery

be careful andrew, you re becoming fat ;)

2010-01-27 @ 08:39:23
Postat av: Mamma

Nooooo... but maybe your right... but Patrik cooked with me so why not you? Because it was much more fun hanging around with friends I guess... and look att you know... lots of friends but no cookingexperience... not bad after all!

2010-01-27 @ 19:54:33
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0