Im baaaaaack !!!



Andrew :):):)




Hello !!! :)

Well I got my first salary so I have some money now :) wohoo !! And the funny thing is, the same day I got my salary, I got an mail from the tax people in Australia, informing me that they will now put the money which I have waited on for a couple of months, in to my account. Isnt that good timing.

Anyway. I have started working on a restaurant. It wasnt too bad. Mostly because of the staff, they are so nice and funny. There is only one Kiwi there, and the others are backpackers ore Indian (Five people from India). :)

Unfortunately I got sick two days ago. It didnt stop me from going to work but it is really hard to work for the moment. Hopefully it will go away soon. Yesterday me and Andrew had the whole day off but I was too sick to do anything so he went out photographing for a while :) He took some nice pics actually :) 

I am not sure how the future in Lake Tekapo will be. It is really beautiful but it is not much to do. I am just going to work, going home, training, going to work number two, sleeping. But we will be here for a while anyway because we need to save money, but I will still look around for something else.

And I have a special message to my grandmother !! I want to call you, but I cant for the moment cuz I cant afford it. I will call as soon as possible. I hope you are ok :):):)

See you all tomorrow.. :) Byyeee !!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: hery

my god andrew you re looking ..so gay on this picture ;)

Love you

Enjoy nz.

Your frenchy boy ..

PS : Cecilia, i hope you will be fine quickly.

Say Andrew to stop wearing this cap like this ...

2010-01-15 @ 17:07:56
Postat av: Linda

HEeej Gumman!! ..

Hoppas du har det bra där du e!! ;).. Kom hem snart!! ;) Massor med pussar och kramar

2010-01-16 @ 09:40:02
URL: http://lindaoden.blogspot.com
Postat av: Mamma

Jag tycker inte att Andrew ser Gay ut men vem är jag att bedömma hur man ska se ut nuförtiden... s Är du frisk nu? Jag har en faktiskt en sfi lärobok här med cd skiva... Jag kan väl skicka den så kan Andrew öva massor innan han kommer till Sverige...

2010-01-16 @ 13:45:46
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Heej Linda.. Ja saknar dig massa och jag har de bra.. Kom och halsa pa mig i sommar.. :)Hery, Andrew doesnt look gay, he looks hot on that pic, mamma, jag ar frisk nu.. :) Aah vad bra.. skicka :D Puss

2010-01-17 @ 05:21:17
Postat av: Mormor

Jag har inte kommit mig för att ringa till dig. Jag har ju Andrews mobil-nummer, men det hade ändå varit meninglöst eftersom jag var hes i två veckor och knappt kunde få fram ett ljud. Nu har jag varit förkyld i tre veckor, men börjar piggna till. Jag skickade ett brev istället för att ringa, det har du kanske fått vid det här laget. Nu ska jag läsa dina senaste inlägg också. Romanen har jag gått igenom igen, men nu ska den iväg till nästa förlag

Vi hörs!

2010-01-18 @ 10:21:23
Postat av: Anonym

Jaaaaa !! Jag fick det idag.. tack tack.. ok ja tankte bara ringa for att tacka for julklapps pengarna, de e lite sent nu men har ju inte kunnat innan.. ok, vad bra att du mar battre :) Kram

2010-01-19 @ 05:06:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0