Goodbyes


Emily (Kiwi girl), Me (Sweden) , Eve (Sweden) , Laura (Argentina) and Natalie (Germany)

Today I said goodbye to Laura from Argentina who is leaving today. Last week we had to say goodbye to Eve  and on thursday we have to say goodbye to Emily Its really the downside of traveling. You meet so many people you like, but sooner or later you have to say goodbye. Well, Im pretty sure I will see all off them in the future. People I met during travel live all over the world, and off course I have them all on facebook, so wherever I go in the world I can allways visit my friends :) Eve is from Gothenburg by the way so she will be easy to catch up with :)

I just finished motel work and I have the afternoon off, so I will go and visit a lady from south africa who is going to give me the recipe for rask and if I can do it today, I will probably be baking the whole afternoon. That lady by the way, Daphne, is soo friendly. I really like her. South African people are always so nice.

I bleached my clothes with the toilet bleacher from work, they look terrible. It sucks cuz I dont have so much clothes and now I have even less. I can still use these clothes for work but I dont have so much for after work. I supppose I work most of the time anyway....


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

RASK!!! At last... give me!!! I have been waiting for that recepie for over a year now s

2010-02-04 @ 06:24:34
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0