Wooooohooooooo!!!!


My grandmother decided to come and visit me and she will be here in 3 weeks. That is the first time I see anyone from my family in over 1 and a half year. I am sooooooooo HAPPY :D:D

And another thing. I got a mail from Toby today, who is in India doing everything I was supposed to do. I am jellous, but happy for him. He got all his sick problems sorted out and he is now taking a massage course and sdoing so much cool things. Toby if you read this I MISS YOU ! COME HERE NOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!! Andrew miss you too :)

Yesterday we had a big group with open bar again. I had to leave 12.45am cuz I was so tired and I knew I had to get up for work this morning, but the group was still drinking and partying at the restaurant when I left. So... I did another 12hours shift yesterday. I am going loco.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobbe

Miss u guys too!!!



Awesome blogg CC! Good Work!!! as always!:)



puss o kram!

2010-02-21 @ 16:02:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0