sicko

Hellllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo


Im lying in my bed sick. I havent moved from bed since I woke up,  except one toilet visit. :) My throat is sore. Its first time since I came here that I actually stayed home a whole day from work. So I am not feeling to bad about being home. I have been uploading pictures on facebook, looked for work for the ski season and slept. THANK you who ever invented internet. It makes sick days much funnier.
Ok... I have nothing more fun to say today... if you have facebook, check out my pictures. I am still uploading now its going really slow. If you dont have facebook, get it NOW and be my friend !!

Oh, yesterday a guy from my work told me that he doesnt like Sweden cuz they kill wales and dolphins for fun there. Even if we had wales ore dolphins that could never happen in a country like Sweden, right?. It makes me think how wrong it can be if you believe what people say before you check the fact yourself.

Another guy told me that him and his friends were guessing where I was from. He had guessed Scandinavia and  as you all know, he was right. He was really proud and told me how educated he was that he knew I was from SWITZERLAND in Scandinavia. Wooow good work.

Byeeeee 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hennie

Hey Sweety pie ^^

Sorry it took so long =/

Im kinda busy with to many things.

Works a bit more, raising a puber son =S, he' s a pain almost every day...lol.

Naah he's sweet =)....good be way worse if i hear other parents complain ;P

We also moving stuff from your dad over to Holland.......big big suite cases.

Right now im in Sweden, and your dad is working, so......time to let hear from me .

Im trying to find you on facebook, but there are to many Cecilia Thompson's =/ plz try to find me ? =P



Loves you , big hug,

Hennie

2010-02-27 @ 18:50:29
Postat av: Mamma

hahahahaha.... Switzerland!!!



No Dolphins or whales, but there are whales outside Norway, but I don't think they kill them though... but don't Iceland kill whales??? Anyway... not Sweden...



And Copenhagen is not Swedens capital city and there are absolutely no polar bears in our streets... so there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



(but Swedish women are totally gorgeous... hehe)

2010-03-04 @ 15:37:54
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0