Misstakes



Hehe, I havent been very active with the camera lately so I put in an older pic from Thailand. I think I look so beautiful with my leech socks and green trousers.. :) "Miss motivator 2010"

Yesterday at the restaurant was a dissaster. I was so tired and I did so many misstakes that I dont know why my manager didnt send me home :P Anyway, I thought today off some funny things that happened on the restaurant since I started so I will share that with you

 

  1. There was a leak in the tea pot and when I was pooring tea to a costumer, it dripped some on his back. There was a big group and they were all just laughing about it. Every time I passed the table they made a comment about it. One woman said "you have to wash his shirt" . I looked at the man and said "do you wanna give it to me". I meant the shirt off course, but the table was full off drunk old ladies with dirty minds and they all burst out laughing. I had to go out from the restaurant because I was crying from laughing myself and I was red like a tomato.
  2. I accidently dropped a fork in a costumers knee. He did a funny gesture and I said quickly "oh sorry did I kill you". Again, it was a big group and the whole table laughed so loud that all eyes from curious people, and off course my manager, was turned on me wondering what was going on.
  3. A couple came in to the restaurant and their last name was Helmo. Someone had wrote it short and in the booking book it said "Hel." I told my work mate that "Hell" has arrived and they want a table. The people was actually not very impressed that I called them Hell and I didnt go back to their table that night.

The stuff that happened yesterday was nothing funny. I gave out the wrong food, forgot everything, spilled wine and I was just a total mess. Thats what happens when you dont sleep. I feel better today and I am ready for a misstake free night at the restaurant. :)




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

my god, do you change you sex ???

Andrew must love very strong .... :)



Lol



Nice shoes

takce care and sleep

HJ

2010-02-18 @ 13:32:57
Postat av: cissi

hahaha no I would have a bigger one of I was a guy :D

2010-02-19 @ 01:49:56
URL: http://fotavtryck.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linda

HAhah Snyggt syrran :P.. ;

PÖSSS

2010-02-19 @ 15:01:27
URL: http://lindaoden.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0