Kvaack



Swedish and english animals doesnt speak the same language, I will tell you the differences

Swedish speaking animals

Dog - VovVov
Pig- NoffNoff
Horse-gnagg
frog- kvack

English speking animals

Dog - Voff
Pig - Oink
Horse - neigh
Frog - ribbit ribbit

I also wonder if Swedish ducks and swedish frogs can talk to eachother. Cuz they both say KVACK!

Today I cleaned my laptop. It was like holding a toaster upside down. I took all the buttons off the computer and under them was full off bread crums. Off course I broke something, I broke the shift button. Hopefully I wont need it :) Typical hey? DONT EAT AND USE COMPUTER AT THE SAME TIME...todays lesson by me...

The other day when I was in the kitchen baking scones again, two german guys was standing over the oven, shaving. Thats so disgusting. Why would you do that? Kitchen and face hair doesnt mix very good. Oh, and I havent told you all about the scones. I found a secret talent, I can actually bake scones. Andrew found out about it too and now he makes me do it all the time. Fare enough, he usually cooks so I shouldnt complain :) They are delicious!!

Another hard working day. Byyyyyyeeeeeeeeee

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Dog - Waouf Waouf

Pig - Groin Groin

Horse - Hiiiiiii

Frog - Croa croa

Cat: Miaou

and duck : coin coin

Now you know why french can't speak an another langage ...

Taka care, scones' queen ;)

2010-02-24 @ 05:48:09
Postat av: cissi

hahaha your animals speak too funny. French living things are wierd.. :)

2010-02-25 @ 03:24:39
URL: http://fotavtryck.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mamma

Scones have the very nice quality of being easy and quick to make... so I think you got the good end of the bargain if you only have to bake scones while Andrew does all the other cooking... He can cook for me too when he get's here sometime in the future...

2010-03-04 @ 15:30:43
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0