Happy Birthday

Yesterday was my grandmothers birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU BEST GRANDMOTHER EVER :)

I MISS YOU AND HOPE I WILL SEE YOU SOON

And it was also my friends babies 1 year old, happy birthday to you too :)


The reason why I didnt write yesterday was because of some server trouble on blogg.se as usual. And I was a bit in a hurry as well so didnt have time to wait it out. Yesterday I had to be in at my other work 1 hour earlier than usual. We had a big group coming and my manager wanted me to work on that.

It started off as a fun night. They had a party with the theme disco and it was glitter and funny costumes everywhere. The music was good as well. But after they had used all they 4000 dollar bar tab, they decided that they wanted to drink more so they got an open bar tab. They drank a bit too much and we had to stop serving them at 11.30 cuz they were to drunk.

They did not like that and they were soooooo rude. Terrible costumers. Swearing, screaming trying to convince us that they were not drunk at all. Yesterday was the first time ever I was so irritated that I told two costumers that I was sick of them and walked away. I have never been rude to costumers before but they were terrible. It was 40 adults working on an insurance company and they behaved like drunk teenagers. And now, they dont want to pay for their drinks because they think it was so bad of us to not serve them anymore. Gaaaaah Grow UP!!

I worked all together 12.5 hours and I was so tired today. And now I will go to the restaurant again. Happy days.


Kommentarer
Postat av: morfar

Hej grynet

Jag har mycket begränsad tid för personliga utflykter just nu. Vi ska snart ha årsmöte i PRO och eftersom jag är ordförande, måste jag delta i allt förberdelsearbete. Jag är dessutom cirkelledare i kurs om trafiksäkerhet, datakunskap och vinkännedom. Sandra har också en vovve nu, Mio, som måste ut en stund varje dag. Så den som säger att en pensionär har gott om tid till allt möjligt, den ljuger.

Det är i alla fall kul att se att du har det relativt bra och trivs. Hur länge har du varit borta och hur länge dröjer det tills du kommer hem igen?

Just nu skulle ndu säkert trivas jättebra här, ha ha. Det har varit minst sagt skitkallt ända sedan jul. Jag tror inte att det blir någon sommar i år.

Nej. Nu ska jag sluta gnälla och ta itu med min favoritsyssla. Diska.

Var rädd om dig och hälsa alla jag känner (snart gjort)

PUss o kram

Morfar

2010-02-17 @ 16:36:49
Postat av: cissi

Nemen ooj vad massa grejor du gor... Men de kanns alltid roligare att ha mycket att gora an lite.. :)

Jag har varit borta i ett och ett halv ar nu. Jag vet inte hur planerna ser ut om hemresan an sa lange, men sa fort jag kommer hem sa aker jag upp till Dalarna o halsar pa... :)

Kraaaaaaaaam halsa alla

2010-02-18 @ 02:18:28
URL: http://fotavtryck.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0