Day off





DAAAAAAAAAAY OOOFFFFFFFFFFFFFF !! I love my days off,they are amazing :) I woke up at around eleven, Andrew made me a nice breakfast and then we went to town to do some shopping.

I told Andrew that I havent put any new pic in the blog for a while so we took some pics but we were to lazy to actually walk anywhere nice. Anyway,a pic on me having a woooooonderful ice coffee, and a pic walking back home from the shop is allways something right?. After that we went down to the lake and just sat there for a while, and now Andrew is making pancake lunch... wohoooooooo, days off ROCK :)

Im not doing anything else today. Oh yea, I will continue with my trousers, I broke the needle and I have thought about throwing the machine out the windows at least 10 times since I started. But I will keep going until they are finished:)

In a bit yaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Mt god !!! What happens to your hair ??? :)

Day off is the best day in the week

xx

HJ

2010-02-22 @ 05:44:59
Postat av: Mamma

Aaaah... I hate mondays... today it took me 90 minutes to make a normally half hour trip to work... snow is beautiful when you're in looking out... not so nice when you're waiting for a bus that never comes... then almost none of my students turned up because of the chaotic situation with the buses and trams... so all my plans for todays lessons went down the drain... then going home was a real pain in the a*s , took forever - and now I just want to sleeeeeeep.... got an early indoor walking class tomorrow to get too... hope the bus turns up on time ... And I'm affraid I can't just do what I please in my life as I am bound to my interesting but exhausting job right now... But come summer and I'm freeee !!!!!!



Enough bitching... have fun and do what you want... say hi to Andrew and tell him to be good... Love you...



Mum

2010-02-22 @ 20:07:41
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: cissi

hahaha whats wrong with my hair?? :) I havent done anything, maybe thats the problem... :)

Looove you tooo mummiii :) By the way, can you please buy a lackerol tuggumi package and mail me the EAN code... :) PLEASE!!

2010-02-23 @ 04:05:35
Postat av: Mormor

I know what you talk abot when it coms to sewing.

I hate it. Knots on the thread and neddles that brakes.

Ugh!

2010-02-23 @ 17:47:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0