Clothes line

A couple of time per week people hang their clothes up outside mine and Andrews cabin, but they dont put pegs on it. So their clothes blows away and gets spread out all over the place. Both me and Andrew finds that very funny and it gives us a laugh every time. The other day I put some underwears up and went to work. When I came home my pants were all over the grass. Andrew didnt recognized that it was mine and he found it hillarious that someones pants was all over the place. I didnt. That's how it goes when you are laughing at other peoples troubles. KARMA !!

I have the night off from the restaurant and I will spend it right here in my room, computer nerding, reading and continue to sew on my trousers. :)




Kommentarer
Postat av: pubes

sv: hhaa yeeey!

2010-02-20 @ 10:16:55
URL: http://pubes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0