Andrew makes pizza



I dont know if I told you about Andrews second work He is a pizza maker, or baker, I am not sure about the correct english word. I came by his work one day and he had made up his own, healthy pizza. Its a very popular restaurant called pepes and he workes there with some nice girls. I was in the kitchen once, it is so small it would drive me crazy but Andrew seems to love it.

Today is our day off from the motel. The reason why I am writing about work on our day off is because we havent done anything at all today. I think I finally came out from the room at 12, then we went for coffee and sushi and thats it. I have to work in the restaurant tonight so I dont have the whole day off and its allmost time to get ready for work.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0