World trip is over

Wow. I have so weird mixed feeling now. I am in one way so excited to go home and see everyone, buy in anthother way I cant believe my backpacking experience is coming til its end. We have now bought our tickets back to Europe. We will be flying to London on next thursday, and arrive on the friday. We dont have the ticket between London and Gothenburg yet, but we will buy that soon enough.

I am almost crying when Im writing this. It is maybe not so weird as I cry to everything for the moment. I was so upset the other day when I heard the song "Home" you know, I waaaaaaanna go home, I miiiss youuu yoou knooow ! Cried like a baby. Anyway. Im emotional. Thats it. I have so much thoughts going around in my head now.

So what countries did I get to see? Australia, South Africa, Thailand, Laos, Malaysia and New Zealand. Thats a good trip :) I have really had the most wonderful experience and I met so many wonderful people. And off course, I met the man of my dreams :)

I am already planning my next trip with the baby though ;) I know it will be different, but in a good way. And as I always said. If you really want something, you can make it come true.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mamma

Jippiii :-)



See you when you get here!

2010-04-27 @ 14:02:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0