When it rains it pours

but after rains comes sunshine. And the sun is allways there somewhere, even if you cant see it :)

Well we are kind off thinking off flying back home soon. Its not really possible for the moment I think? Ash cloudes and all that. The world has gone crazy. Me and Andrew talked about it yesterday and it is actually scary to think how much things are going wrong in the world for the moment because of natural dissasters. Earthquakes, erruptions, orcanoes and more. And the weather is weird. Here in NZ it is supposed to get into winter. But we are having 30 degrees and sunshine. And I just saw now that Gothenburg is expecting snow. Maybe I will wait for a while anyway :)
We will see where the world is going soon enough I think.

Its a lovely day and Andrew doesnt let me be inside. So even if Im tired I have to go out and lay on the grass :) Which is probably muuch better for me,

No camera yet. That will unfortunalety take a while for me to fix. No money no play. The life of a backpacker hey? :)
And everyone else I suppose

In a biiiiiiiit yaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marita M

Good for Andrew... don't get caught up inside when the sun is shining...

By the way... no snow here in Gothenburg... Chilly but that's just april for you... I take a little walk to the tram every morning now instead of taking the bus from the closest bus stop and although it is a bit nippy in the air the sun comes out and it's absolutely gorgeous!!! It's going to be a fine summer - I'm sure...



2010-04-21 @ 07:03:51
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Marita M

You were right about the snow in Gothenburg... I snowed for about 30 minutes but it's over now... april weather - pure and simple... no suprices there...

2010-04-21 @ 15:05:54
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cissi

haha Andrew allways say nippy too... :) funny word...

2010-04-22 @ 01:33:41
Postat av: Marita M

Nippy is one of those really nice little english words that doesn't translate well into Swedish ...

2010-04-23 @ 07:01:56
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0