Wee on a Stick!

 

You guys are probably curious what I have been up to lately. Well, this is it :) Plus more ore less spending hours with the head down the toilet. If you havent already found out, I can tell you now, Im pregnant. Choooocking!! I know!!

Who would have thought. And I know, I heard it all. What about my plans? What am I going to do? Well.. I have thought about it alot. Some days I get this crazy pregnancy depression and I think that my life is going to be over, but when Im normal thinking I have decided in my head that nothing is over. I have been traveling for a year and a half, I have seen alot, done alot and Im happy with it alll. And there is so much more to see, but just because Im having a baby doesnt mean I can never travel again. Its just the time plan that has to change. Someone told me that it will never be the right time to have a baby. Everyone wants to do something first. It is so much to do in life. Thats true. You can never really plan it.

This is not the end of my journey, its the beginning of another one. :)

See you all tomorrow.. !!




Kommentarer
Postat av: hery

Andrew!!!!!! Bad boy ;)

PRegnancy is just a new and another trip : only longer and more adventurous ;)

Good luck now you re 3 to travel !

Can't wait to see the pictures of BIG BIG CECI :)

2010-04-15 @ 13:37:07
Postat av: Cissi

Yea thats right.. :) And my baby is gonna me a world knowing person for sure..:) Hopefully I dont get too big haha.. But I will put pic in.. If we go back to Sweden u can come and visit.. :)

2010-04-17 @ 04:33:20
Postat av: Marita M

And guess who's knitting baby clothes again after 20 years of rest from those activities.!!!!

2010-04-18 @ 12:05:22
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0