Trekking





Me and Andrew went out for a walk yesterday. It was supposed to be 3 km, but it ended up being much longer. Probably cuz we took so called "Andrew short cuts" and ended up having to climb hills and we ended up off track. But luckily we found the way back right before the darker came. And we had a really good time. I have been so lazy lately and I was so happy just getting out there. And if you are going to get lost, NZ is the country to do it. Or, maybe not if you get too lost. But I mean lost for a bit. This hill we went too was just behind the house we used to stay in, and it was like a new world up there. Wow I love NZ. I really wish that I had enough money so I could do trekking for a couple of weeks before I leave. But I probably dont. So I just have to come back here.

Andrew is out trekking today again. He is going to climb a really big mountain. Crazy. I have been cleaning out our room. It is so small so you would think it would go quick. But it took a long time. I had to take all stuff out and hover everywhere. Its very clean now :) I will go to town soon and see if I can catch up with my Swedish friend Ewe. Like I said, I have been lazy lately. Mostly cuz I have been so sick. But I think I start to get better. Today has been the best day so far actually :)

In a bit yaaaaaaaa

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marita M

Jag orkar inte komma med en klok kommentar här oxå så jag bara lixom säger kram... kom hem snart!!!!



Älskar dig och saknar dig massor

2010-04-18 @ 12:18:48
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cissi

Mamma stickar du bebis klader? Vilken farg? :) Andrew har ju som sagt bestamt att det ar en kille. Men nu berattade Helen for mig att man ar mer sjuk om det ar en tjej. Sa jag skulle kunna tro tjej.. Men vem vet!?

Ja saknar dig massa oxo... Pusspusssssssssss

2010-04-19 @ 07:45:04
Postat av: Marita M

Om du ens kollar detta så ska jag svara att jag just nu stickar en gul tröja... sen har jag virkat en tröja i lite blandade färger där basen är grön... men hur den blir vet jag inte för jag är inte sååå bra på att virka...

2010-04-23 @ 07:03:39
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0