The Father :)



For you who hasnt met Andrew yet, I thought I can tell you about him :) He is from England. He is 26 years old and he has been traveling for 2and a half year.. :) Back in England he used to work as a personal trainer and even if he has been traveling for that long, he still keeps fit..

Now you know. He is also the nicest boyfriend ever. He has a special humour, that makes me laugh so I cry, but I do fear that his humour will get him in serious trouble some day. Its a bit rude :P First time I met him I thought he was so rude. I didnt like him at all. But he is not really.

And he always say the right thing and he has an answer to everything. Like the other day. I was worrying about what people would think when I get fat. I know, Im not really fat but I might get you know!? So Andrew told me all I have to do is carrying around a big empty box everytime I go out. Then people wont see that Im fat. But then he realized that people might think he is a bad boyfriend who lets his girlfriend carrying around a box all the time. But the he decided that it doesnt matter what people think. Who else than Andrew would have come up with a perfect plan like that?

See ya tomorrow

Kommentarer
Postat av: Morfar

Lilla grynet



Har du blivit (satt på jäsning)?

Jag hoppas verkligen att Andrew är en kille att lita på. Annars kan du medela honom; Fantomen är hård mot de hårda och att, ju större de är, desto tyngre faller de.

Din gamla morfar i norr, älskar dig.



Puss o kram

2010-04-17 @ 15:05:59
Postat av: Cissi

Heej Morfar.. Andrew ar jattebra.. :) Jag har berattat for honom om ditt och gorans sommarstallen. Jag far val ta med honom dit? Han kommer alska det..:)

Kram

2010-04-18 @ 03:30:04
Postat av: Marita M

haha... om han är oförskämd och tyken så passar han väl ganska bra in i vår familjs humor... har jag inte uppfostrat er under de formerna....



Jag får väl hålla med min egen far om Fantomens behandling av de hårda... men jag tror Andrew är en toppenkille... bara ni kan prata om det som är viktigt när det blir tufft så går det nog bra... annars får väl gamla mormor ta och avlasta lite så ni får gå och klättra i klätterfabriken eller kör ett boxpass så att gnistrorna flyger... funkar bra mot outlösta aggressioner :-)



Förresten... SATS anställer personliga tränare på fast basis... varför inte skriva till dom oxå ?!

2010-04-18 @ 12:16:44
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0