Parenting test

A workmate asked me today if he could borrow mine and Andrews computer. I said off course yes, if someone needs something you shouldnt say no. If it is not unreasonable off course. But after that he said like this "yea cuz u know I asked Andrew about it and he didnt seem so happy about borrowing it to me, considering internet cost you money and all that". I thought that was a bit weird that he asked me when Andrew already said no. But I said that it is still fine with me, but I cant just borrow it out to you if Andrew doesnt want too. And then, Andrew came up to me and asked me why I had said yes about it. I was so confused. My goodness. I thought why all this hassle about borrowing the computer.

After work Mike said that he didnt have time to use it today anyway cuz he had some kind off change of plans. But he came with us up quickly anyway to tune my guitar. And then the two idiots told me it was all just a test. A test to see if I would say yes to things Andrew said now to when we had the baby. I dont know if I passed but I dont think so :P

Fuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnyyyyyy Boys!!!!!!!!

I am so sick ... yuck.. where is the pregnancy glow? I cant wait.

See you Alll


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marita M

pregnancy glow... never heard of it... not in our genes I'm affraid... You'll just have to glow later on... be a yummy mummy :-)

2010-04-23 @ 20:31:15
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0