Broken and gone

I told you that my computer broke right? Anyway, I bought a new one now. Its almost the same as the other one, just a bit newer. I couldnt really afford it, but its necessary for us to have one for the moment. We live in a small town with not much contact with the outer world, and if we gonna be able to look for work and place to stay, we need the internet.

And also because Im a nerd :) I thought that it was all good cuz I had saved all my picture from Australia and everywhere else on the external hard drive so at least I would have those. To my big sad surprice, all the picture from Australia had somehow gone missing from the harddrive. I am sure that I had put them all over so it was really chocking. I dont know what could have happend. Luckily I had a hard time letting go off my old dead computer, and I took it over to a friend who took the harddrive out. So now I just hope that someone can get my picture out. Its a whole year in there thats gone. :(

And nooooooow even better. The charger to the camera we have now, mysteriously dissapeared and now we have a dead camera. I dont know what I have done to deserve this? Come on Karma !!

at least the sun is shining and it feels like summer outside. :)

Seeeeeeee yoooouuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marita M

The English have a saying... When it rains it pours... and we say "en olycka kommer sällan ensam"... Karma or not... bad news travel i groups.



Hope you get the pics back...

2010-04-20 @ 06:03:01
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mamma

Hej, gå in på den här länken http://www.sats.com/se/start/6-Jobba-pa-SATS/Sok-lediga-tjanster/



Där kan du hjälpa Andrew att skriva in CV då SATS faktiskt anställer personliga tränare på fast basis... Ni kan ju skicka in ett mail till sportlife också... www.sportlife.se



Kramar i tusen

2010-04-20 @ 14:47:46
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0