Thai massage from ex prisoners


Me in massage clothes.

Today I got my first thai massage. I was a bit worried cuz I heard that its a bit painful, but I was surprised how nice it was. I loveed it. She was dragging and stretching and sitting on my back. It was a bit ruff sometimes, specially in the end when they bend the back so it cracks, but its really nice. And after my thai massage I took a herbal face scrub. WooW I enjoyed this spa day. I went to a place where there was ex prisoners working. They spoke good English and they told me that they study English and massage in prison. They also told me that the prison they were in, the woman prison in chiang mai, was actually not too bad. 120 prisoners shared a big room with 3 bathrooms, and 20 prisoners share a small room with 1 bathroom. I have been in hostels where you are 130 people and 2 bathrooms. And they are allowed to go outside and as I said its was also possible for them to study in prison. This was a surprice for me. I thought the prisons in Thailand would have been awful. They actually even have a massage studio inside the prison where you can go and have a massage. Non of them were dangerous prisoners, they had all been in for drug problems. The one who had the shortest time in jail was there for 2 years and the one who had longest was in for 15. Really nice girls and good massage.

In the evening ma, Andrew, Toby and Viktor went to the cinema and saw 2012. In the beginning of the movie everybody stood up and I thought they were all going to walk out for some reason, but then I heard Thailands national anthem play in the speakers and on the screen they showed different pictures which ended with a picture on the king saying”long live Thailands king”. They love their king here. The movie was sad. Yea.. that’s it.. Seee yaa !!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mum

Oh come on... they love their king because they have too!!! The Iraqies loved Sadam Hussein to as long as they had too as well ...

2009-11-24 @ 12:55:54
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0