I love Pai



Me on Chinese horse

Me and Andrew by the river


I really love this place. Its been so far my favorite place in Thailand. Its so relaxed, so beautiful, its perfect !! Today we took a tour with our mopeds again. First we went to a swimming pool where there were many backpackers and they played good music in the background. After that Toby went to have a tattoo made in the same place where I went. It will take him around 6 hours to make, its all over his chest. He is still there now, and he doesnt think its easy like me and Andrew thought, but maybe cuz its his first tattoo ever. Did I tell you guys by the way that Andrew also made a tattoo yesterday? :) Its a clock on his shoulder, a roman clock.
While Toby was making the tattoo, me Andrew and Victor took a moped ride to the chinese village. When I arrived I saw a small cool looking horse and I went to say hello when I guy came and asked me if I wanted to ride it. I asked him many times if I could ride the horse myself and if I could borrow it for an hour, and he just nodded and said yes yes. But offcourse he hadnt actually understood what I was saying and after I jumped on he was leading the horse around the village for 5 minutes. Woohooo...pause....not.....
Then we had a look on a ho water spring. It was boiling hot, how cool is that?? :) It was a nice chill day. Tomorrow we are starting our journey out from Thailand to go to Laos. It will take us two days to get there, with 12hours on the river. I am looking forward too it, it will be fun aaaaasssss........
Byyyeee

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mum

"It was boiling hot, how cool is that?? "

Ooh my dear... your sooo funny :-)



So what is a roman clock exactly? And what is Toby tatooing all over his chest??? My God his mother won't recognize him when he gets home ...

2009-11-26 @ 17:29:25
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0