My travel friends



I really travel with great people. I love them. They are so cool. And I want to steal some of their personality. No, I don

 

t want to steal it really, I want them to keep it and I copy it. 





I was supposed to put in pics of all three boys but my time will run out in one minute

I wish I was as brave as Andrew

, he does everything. Jumping from all waterfalls climbing all mountains and talks to everyone. Only I wish I was as brave as Andrewtime I have seen him scared was during my driving, but everyone gets scared when I drive so I cant blame him

I wish I could bargain as good as Toby

, really he is amazaing at it and he gets everything down to so cheap.He doesn’t let people rip him off at all. Really good on saving money.

I wish I could sleep everywhere as Victor

 Im amazed buy this skill too. He can sleep everywhere and in all positions. He even slept in the tuktuk. No one can sleep in a tuktuk, they are crazy. Thats perfect for a traveler. I would save so much accomodation money.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0