Bamboo tattoo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYqVZgu1D3I

I made a new tattoo today, sorry mum I know you told me not to do it in Thailand, but really, since when did I listen to you ? :) I made one in old traditional style, with bamboo in stead of gun. I was surprised that it didnt hurt much at all, it was much easier than gun. I loove it. The motive is the sign for Karma, which I really believe in. What comes around goes around, if you do good you get good, if you do bad, its your problem.. :)

Check in the video !!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mum

So now your doing loads of good stuff to make up for all the less good you've done before... I suppose the scales will tip over on the good side eventually s ... But seriously... a tat in Thailand... scary... how are the controlls of tattoo parlors there I wounder...

2009-11-24 @ 19:48:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0