Vientiane

When we arrived in Vientiane we were met by a big cloud and we all thought it must be a serious fire somewhere in town. But I asked a local girl who told me that they were just killing mosquitos and they are doing that 3 times a month because they have so many. I cant really imagine how this place would be if they didnt do it, it is still so many mosquitos here.

I dont like this place at all. It is so expensive and so dirty and so big. We are all agreeing that this has been the worst place we have been in so far on our travel. We stayed for an extra day anyway just because we had to organize our things. Toby and Victor will be leaving Laos tomorrow to go back to Thailand and me and ANdrew has rented a motorbike and will be traveling Laos for 7 days. I am really looking forward leaving this city.

I just wanted to tell you all that I do read your comments but usually I dont answer cuz I dont know if you read it anyway, you have to go back and look for it dont you? I am so happy that all my favorite people in the world is reading. Even my grandfather wohoo !! Love you all :) And if you want to email me my mail is [email protected] I answer there !!

In a bit yaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mum

Well I do check if you answer back but I reconed you have been to busy anyway...



X-mas coming up soon... the second one with you away... make sure to be here the next!!! Hugs and kisses xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

2009-12-04 @ 19:27:18
Postat av: cecilia

Oooh I will answer back now then :) Im not too busy for you..YEeaaa I know.. next one I be back I think.. Its so sad.. make a funny video so I can see..

2009-12-05 @ 02:43:28
URL: http://fotavtryck.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mum

Haha, I allready have a funny video with you playing Wii ... maybe I should use that!! Well, I finally wrote a new blogg entry... so busy and tired...

2009-12-05 @ 10:45:00
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0