Phou Asa to 4000islands

This place is supposed to be relaxing place. If I wanted to relax I would lie in a hammock on an island on a beach with a book in one hand and pina colada in the other. This place is more booring than relaxing. I am on the biggest Island of the 4000 Islands. I dont know if it is 4000 islands here? Maybe if they count all weed things sticking up in the water. Anyway. I try to relax and make the best of the situation. It sucks to relax when you have a motorbike waiting for you to do something cool.

It is nice and we played with some local kids for a bit and took a bike ride round the island. Tomorrow is the last day with the bike and the last day in Laos.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Vart ska du nu då? Tillbaka till Thailand? Jag hänger inte med i svängarna längre...

2009-12-12 @ 10:17:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0