Motorbike Vientiane to Paksan

Today we left. We are going to travel 600 kilometers, ore even more to reach our destination.


On our way today we went to an elephant observatorium, but we saw no elephants

We also went in to a nationalpark to see two waterfalls, but we saw no waterfalls

The reason why we didnt see any was because we fell on the dirt road and the road was to ruff for us to go on. I hurt my leg and have two nice war injuries. We broke the mirror too but we went to fix it. It looks really fake and I dont think we will get away with our quick fix.

Sometimes the travel is more important than the actual goal. We didnt see what we were supposed to see, but we had a lot of fun on the way.



THIs IS A PICTURE OF A BROKEN MIRROR  It doesnt work with pictures again... next time maybe !!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mum

Oh my god... again with the injuries and sh*t... Be careful out there !!!



I'm making my great homemade meatballs for x-mas eve today... my mouth waters just by the thought of it :-)

2009-12-06 @ 12:05:29
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Meee

Yea I know, Andrew felt sorry for me and wanted to match my injury, so he pored hot water over his leg and now we are both injured. Isnt that nice??

2009-12-07 @ 16:06:08
Postat av: Mum

A bit stupid I should say... but sweet in a strange way :-)What's good with you both being injured????

2009-12-08 @ 07:35:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0