Merry Xmas-swimming with sharks


My lovely grandmother and mother send me some christmas money so I could afford to buy a new camera. Thank you both soo much for that!! By the way, its useless having insurance, they dont want to help at all and I paid alot of money to have one.



I woke up at 4.30 on christmas morning. I was excited as a child just waiting for Andrew to wake up so we could open presents. The alarm was going to ring at 6.30 because one of my presents to Andrew was a snorkeling tour in crystal island and we had to be up early for that. At 6.15 I couldnt wait anymore and I woke Andrew up.
I looked out the door, imagining for a moment that it was snow outside and that I was home with my family, but It was allready sunny and warm outside, but I did have Andrew there which is off course good too. I had all reason to be excited cuz we had a nice christmas tree, which was actually a raindeer but I liked it more than a tree, with 5 presents each under it.

In christmas gift I got

Fireshow chains, that I had allready played with in PhiPhi and Andrew had to persue the owner off them, who happened to be the best fireshow person on the island, to sell them to him

A recreation of Paradise Andrew bought a small box and let an artist paint "You Rock" on it and in it he had put sand and shells and fake water so it looked exactly like the beach we loved so much

A Swedish book the first 20 pages was missing but I think I understood what had happened anyway.

A small bag with candyv and there was also a letter in it

A green dress I had already tried the dress on, and actually I already new that Andrew was going to buy it for me cuz I heard him whisper with the lady in the shop while I was in the change room. I looooove the dress

And Andrew got some nice things too from me, and one thing as I said was a snorkeling tour. The tour was not as expected, the person who sold it to me promised clear blue water and the most beautiful coral in Malaysia. The water was not clear at all and I dont even know if I saw any coral, it looked like stones to me. But when I was snorkeling, three sharks passed me so close so I could touch them, which I didnt concidering one of them had bite a finger off a guide last month. But it was still amazing and I was really happy for it.

I HOPE YOU ALL GET A MERRY HAPPY BEAUTIFUL SNOWY CHRISTMAS !!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Denise

Det var jäkla svårt att läsa dit inlägg.. Märker du inte pratar så mycket svenska längre :P

2009-12-25 @ 11:33:39
Postat av: Cissi

hahaha nej jag gor ju inte det, mamma tycker att jag borde ta svenska lektioner hon tycker att min svenska ar valdigt dalig for tillfallet. Sa jag far val halla mig till engelska !!

2009-12-26 @ 02:29:15
Postat av: Mamma

Ja just de... men du, nu verkar du stressad för engelskan är inte lika bra som den var för någon månad sen... hmmmm, back to school när du kommer hem alltså!

2009-12-26 @ 21:44:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0