Kuala Lumpur



Me and Andrew made it to de Health and Fitness magazine, how cool is that??

It was so different arriving in Kuala Lumpur. Its such a big town, with high buildings everywhere. I missed the beach and the silence as soon as I got off the bus and heard all the crazy traffic. The smell the dirt and the crowd made me want to get back on the bus and go back to the island. I didnt do that. I slept in a hotel right next to the railway and didnt sleep much at all the first night.

Today we found another hostel which is much nicer and more quiet, even though its in the middle of china town. Kuala Lumpur is a shopping town, it is shopping malls and markets everywhere. We did spend half of our day in one of the malls and I did some serious shopping. But now my backpack is more than full and my wallet is empty and we still have four days here in Kuala Lumpur. I am sure we will find nice things to do around here. We also went  to have a look at the twin towers today which is off course something you have to see when you are here.

By the way, we are not really in the magazine, its a fake. Good huh?

Byyeeeeeee


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Och jag som trodde det var på riktigt ... döh! Nä för jag fattade med en gång att det bara var en "scam" ... jag vill också bort från alla ljud... och bara sooooova...

2009-12-28 @ 09:48:05
URL: http://teachersbox.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

ja alltsa jag har ju varit i Asien ett tag och ar nu en proffisionell scam girl, om du nu har hort om dem? :)

2009-12-29 @ 15:45:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0