Bad consious?

I dont know if thats spelled right? consious? when u feel bad? haha.. yea well.. I wonder if the people in Thailand and Lao goes home with a bad consious after work concidering they are lying and trying to rip people off alot.? HmmM There must be honest people too.. I have met some, I think...
I am walking away from the shops sometimes with bad consious when I have bargain the price so it went down more than half price... Like yesterday.. I bought a book that started on 45000 but I got it for 20 000 (gooood work huh???) I dont know if she even made money on that book? Thats like 20 krones. I heard sometimes you can bargain the price for less than making it price just because they need some money for the day..


Im in Vang Vieng now. We didnt take a tuktuk from the station, we walked maybe 15 min to get to town, even if the prices on tuktuk went down down down... We were stubborn. And we found bungalows for 20 000 kip each per person, and we have a woonderful view from them!!
Good wooork :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0